AUSA SUNCOAST CHAPTER

 

SUPPORTING THE ENTIRE U.S. ARMY FAMILY
IN THE TAMPA BAY AREA AND WEST CENTRAL FLORIDA.

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chapter President

Mr. Eric Paul Lien
Email: president@ausasuncoast.org
Bus. Phone: 1(813)406-8577

Treasurer

COL ( ret) Houston Tucker
Email: htucker8@tampabay.rr.com 
Bus. Phone: 1(813)315-8956

Vice President Programs

COL Robert H. Risberg, USA Retired
Email: rob.risberg@gmail.com 
Home Phone: 1(706)580-2567

Vice President Army Reserves

LTC Roger Lee Trout, USA Retired
Email: rltrout@aol.com 
Home Phone: 1(571)275-8980

Vice President for Media Relations/Website

Ms. Cynthia Newman
Email: cindy@crankdigitalmarketing.com 
Bus. Phone: 1(843)909-3483

Immediate Past President

COL Jorge Enrique Rodriguez, USA Retired
Email: rodst6@aol.com 
Bus. Phone: (813) 760-1405

Executive Vice President

LTC James W. Barrett Jr., USA Retired
Email: Ejimb3000@yahoo.com 
Home Phone: (314)443-3230 

Vice President Membership

LTC Eric Michael Pless, USA Retired
Email: Eric.Pless@yahoo.com 
Home Phone: (734)260-0052

Vice President NCO/Soldier Programs

CSM Torrey Vap, USA Retired
Email: torreyvap@gmail.com 
Bus. Phone: 1(813)951-0698

Vice President for Education

Mark McCatty
Email: mark.mccatty@gmail.com 
Home Phone: (813)960-2962

Vice President for ROTC/JROTC Affairs

Ms. Toni Gross
Email: cgross5@tampabay.rr.com 
Home Phone: 1(813)891-6410

Vice President – Young Professionals

SSG Matthew Behuniak
Email: matthew.behuniak@gmail.com 
Home Phone: (253)241-7479